2021-2022 Annual Holiday Closings

New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday (April 2) Observed Monday, April 5
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (July 4) Observed Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Saturday, November 27 
 
Extended hours on Wednesday
(Rainbow City 8:30-5:00)
(City 8:30-4:30)
(Ft. Payne 8:00-4:00)
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

Monday, December 27

New Year's Day 2022

Friday, December 31

Saturday, January 1