Annual Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
July 4th Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Saturday, November 24
 
Extended hours on Wednesday
(Rainbow City 8:30-5:00)
(City 8:30-4:30)
(Ft. Payne 8:00-4:00)
Christmas

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25