Events & Current News

2018 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students for being chosen as a recipient of a WinSouth Scholarship! We're very proud of every high school senior and hope nothing but the best for each of you! 

Jace Driskill- Southside

Ann-Margaret Swindall- Southside

Madelyn Loyd- Westbrook  

Joshua Batson- Westbrook

Kaitlyn Smith- Glencoe 

Cameron Pate- Pathways Academy

Jana Wilson- Marshall Christian School

Chyna Little- Fort Payne 

Colby Smith- Section